User-data clean up
[Internal] Clean user data on deletion. Personal resources are moved to folder suffixed with the user UUID.
|Label (internal name)||Type||Default||Description|
|Data copy destination (targetParent)||string||Where to copy or move original files (sibling folder by default)|
Single-selection of one user, provided by the delete user event.Back to top